01738 639748    After Hours
 Out of hours 111    Online Services
 Online Services

News and Alerts

Wednesday 17th April 2024
On a waiting list? What can help?

Read more

Monday 17th April 2023
Signposting for Mental health and Wellbeing

Read more

Monday 7th November 2022
Early Pregnancy Advice

Read more

Wednesday 2nd November 2022
MIND to MIND mental wellbeing information

Read more

Thursday 20th October 2022
PAIN ASSOCIATION SCOTLAND

Read more

Wednesday 5th October 2022
Access safe and effective digital mental health support instantly, at no cost

Read more

Wednesday 6th December 2023
Don't know where to turn if you've been raped or sexually assaulted ?  Turn to SARCS 

Read more

Wednesday 18th May 2022
cool2talk - for young people 12-25

Read more

Friday 21st January 2022
THE NEUK - Mental Health Crisis Hub

Read more

Saturday 2nd December 2023
FIRST CONTACT PHYSIOTHERAPY

Read more

Friday 1st December 2023
COMMUNITY LISTENING SERVICE

Read more

Friday 24th November 2023
MENTAL HEALTH AND WELLBEING SERVICES

Read more

Monday 26th June 2023
IMPORTANT - UPDATE YOUR CONTACT DETAILS

Read more

Thursday 1st February 2024
Endometriosis - Local Support Group

Read more

Thursday 1st February 2024
CYANS - Children and Young People's Allergy Network Scotland

Read more

Thursday 1st February 2024
MMR against measles Cases of measles are on the rise. Check you’ve been fully vaccinated against it.

Read more

Thursday 1st February 2024
BREATHING SPACE - free, confidential telephone service

Read more

Thursday 4th July 2024
Information for CCATS Patients

Read more

Wednesday 17th July 2024
PUBLIC HOLIDAY MONDAY 22nd JULY 2024

Read more

Welcome

We are Drs Foster, Matthews, Riches, McCallum, Nelson and Cormack. We hold a General Medical Services (GMS) contract with NHS Tayside, Ashludie Hospital, Dundee DD5 4HQ.

Victoria Practice Mission Statement

"Our goal is to provide easy access to a wide range of high quality medical services. We aim to treat you as we would expect to be treated ourselves".

We are an established reputable 6 partner training practice with approximately 11,000 patients working from purpose built premises in central Perth,  fully computerised, with attached community support providing the wide range of specialties associated with modern day general practice.

Glover Street Medical Centre can be found at 133 Glover Street, PERTH, PH2 OJB.